Student Council: Thank You & Welcome


Thank You, 2014-2015 Student Council!
Many thanks for the hard work of this past year’s Student Council officers and grade representatives. Their leadership and efforts resulted in a very successful Canned Food Drive, Halloween Costume Contest, Spirit Week, Homecoming, Prom, 9th Grade Fun Night, Middle School Dances, Middle School Lock-In, Open Mic Night, Coin Drive for Ferguson, and Field Day & Barbecue.

Sammy Longstreth, President
Faith Blank, Vice President
Andrew Adler, Treasurer
Joey Blank, Secretary
Eliana Zuckerman, All-School Rep
Adam Goss, 12th Grade Rep
Lily Fitzsimmons, 11th Grade Rep
Annie Chappell, 10th Grade Rep
Brendan King, 9th Grade Rep
Blaire Williams, 8th Grade Rep
Grace Ann Rogers, 7th Grade Rep

Welcome, 2015-2016 Student Council!
Congratulations to next year’s StuCo Officers and 10th-12th Grade Reps, shown below, and sincere thanks to all who ran for office.

Faith Blank, President
Joey Blank, Vice President
Brendan King, Treasurer
Grace Knight, Secretary
Siane Moore, 12th Grade Rep
Grace Gerbi, 11th Grade Rep
Sasha Loper-Diltz, 10th Grade Rep

Elections for next year’s 9th, 8th, and 7th Grade Reps will take place in the fall.